Home     History     Instruments     Personnel     Music     Hints & Tips     Gig-List     Plaudits     pictures

The Brookfield Band

Gig-list

Here's a list of bookings of the band.

2019

Saturday 26th January 2019.
Private Party, Tilsworth.
Saturday 9th February 2019.
Private Party, Harrow.
Saturday 2nd March 2019.
Private Party, Hatfield.
Saturday 13th April 2019.
Private Party, Edelsborough.
Saturday 8th June 2019.
Public Barn Dance, Hitchin Lavender Fields.
Saturday 13th July 2019.
Private party, Stoke Hammond.
Saturday 17th August 2019.
Private Party, Rickmansworth.
Thursday 5th September 2019.
Private Party, Hatfield.
Saturday 5th October 2019.
Public Barn Dance, Hitchin Lavender Fields.
Saturday 7th December 2019.
Private Party, St Albans.

Although we may not be listed as having an event on other dates, it doesn't necessarily mean that the band will be available, as we may be doing other things!